List of the Universities in September 2019


In the 2018/2019 academic year, once again 100% of our year 13 students gained places at Universities for entry at the start of the new academic year 2019/2020.

We would like to congratulate every single one of them!

Here is the list of the universities that some of our students will attend:

Jorge Andrades Retamar: BSc Physiotherapy, University of Coventry, UK

Mario Arroyo Santos: BA Business Management, EADE, Málaga

Carla Barris Rodriguez: BSc Pharmacy, University of Navarra

Marina Borrego MeléndezValdés: BA International Management, University of Manchester

Paloma Inmaculada de Lorenzo Coca: BSc Animación 3D, University of Digital Arts in Madrid

Mario Esteban Murillo: BA Translation with Global Communication, University Pontificia de Comillas in Madrid

Marco Fernández Sierra: BSc Forencic Science and Criminolgy, University of Derby, UK

María José Garcia Dorado: BSc Chemistry, University of South Wales

Carmina García Gavira: Tourism, University of Granada

Jimena García Moreno: BSc Medicine, University of Málaga    

Edward Gewargis: BA Law, University of East Anglia, UK

Elena Gómez Ciordia Tourism, University of Málaga

José Antonio Gruszczynski Pires: Software Engineering, University of Madrid Rey Juan Carlos

Hui Huang: BA Global Communication, University of Hongkong, China

Libby Langton: BA Business Management , University of Liverpool, UK

Ignacio Lauret Martínez de Rituerto: Tourism, University of Málaga

Elena López la Rosa: BSc Applied Psychology, University of Brighton, UK

Jamie William Maher-Lander: BA Business Management, University of Exeter, UK

Reyes Clementina Mata Cifrián: Educación Infantil, University of Málaga

Elizangela Inés Muñoz Costa: Audiovisual Communication, University of Madrid Rey Juan Carlos

María Paola Nicolaci Zuccaro: Event Management, University of Leeuwerden, The Netherlands

Caroline Westergaard Nicolaisen: BSc Medicine, University of Exeter, UK

Chimira Natanna Obiefule: Literary and Cultural Analysis, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Dorian Poltera: BA Film Production, University of Sussex, UK

Maria Shlyakonova: BSc Zoology, University of Glasgow, UK

Daniel Lennart Sinervo: BSc Medicine, University of Oulu

Emilia Slocka: BA Computer Science, University of Paris-Descartes, France

David Solé Conejo: BA Business Management, University of Brunel, London, UK

Emilio Torres García: BA Visual Effects for Film and Television, University of Arts in Bournemouth, UK

Noa Urdiales González: BA Public Relations and Advertising, University Complutense in Madrid

Joshua Jebel van der Wel: BA Business Management, University of Suffolk, UK

María Vázquez Estrada: BA Public Relations and Advertising, University Complutense in Madrid

Carlota von Rein Ramos: BA Art, University London Metropolitan, UK

Oiver David Watson: BA Acting, Royal Academy of Dramatic Arts in London, UK

Yonghao Xiang Wu: Hotel Management, Le Roches University, Marbella

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings


  • Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

We use your data to provide and improve the Service. By using the Service, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy. Unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy, terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meanings as in our Terms and Conditions, accessible from

You read our full policy here: