List of the Universities in September 2020


In the 2019/2020 academic year, once again 100% of our year 13 students gained places at Universities for entry at the start of the new academic year 2020/2021.

We would like to congratulate every single one of them!

Here is the list of the universities that some of our students will attend:

Rim Adwan Moslih: BSc Politics and International Relations, University of Manchester, UK

Jesús Alberro Mesas: BSc Physiotherapy and Sport Science, European University of Madrid

Andrea Arroyo Izquierdo: BA International Tourism Management, London Southbank University, UK

Candela Arroyo Moreno: BA International Relations, Rey Juan Carlos University of Madrid

Aurora Barrionuevo Aragón: BA Global Marketing and Business Management, ESIC of Barcelona

Cosme Barris Rodríguez: BSc Industrial and Product Design Engineering, University CEU of Valencia

Ignacio Bueno Ponce: BSc Medicine, University “Autónoma” of Madrid

Toby Michael Combes Fajardo: BA Music Production, University BIMM, UK

Joseph Thomas Comley: BS Mechanical Engineering, University of Newcastle, UK

Ashleen Danielle Daly: BSc Computer Science, University of Glagow, UK     

Serafima Denisova: BA Design for Performance, Royal Central School of Speech and Drama, UK

Claudia Emo Ayllón: BSc Medicine, European University of Madrid

Daniel Estrada Sardaña: BSc Software Engineering, University “Complutense” of Madrid

Alejandro García Calvo: BA Football Journalism, University of Derby, UK

Gómez Herrera, Marta: BSc Dentistry, European University of Madrid

Mounir Houliche: BSc Law, University of Cardiff, UK

Fu Hong Ji Wu: BSc Medicinal and Biological Chemistry, University of Edinburgh, UK

Jasmine Kheen: BA Content, Media & Film Production, MetFilm School of London, UK

Brian Alan Knight Ruiz: BSc Law, University of Málaga

Navid Kouhifaeghdehkordi: BSc Dentistry, University of Leeds, UK

Omid Kouhifaeghdehkordi: BSc Mechanical Engineering, University of Bristol, UK

Andra Ashcroft Lauder: Events Management Diploma, London Events Academy, UK

Callie Mak Hui-Min: Science Programme, University of Maastrich, The Netherlands

Pablo Malpartida Lorenzo: BA Business Management, ICADE University of Madrid

Marina del Carmen Marmolejo Barranco: BSc Medicine, University of Málaga

Isabel Martín Álvarez: BA Music with Enterprise, University of Leeds, UK

Melina Alexia Nicolaou: BSc Sociology, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Isaac Kaan  Onuk: BSc Biochemistry, University of York, UK

Daniel Perea-Milla Fernández: BA Geography, Kings College London, UK

Luke Thomas Rickwood: BA Football Coaching and Performance, University of Chichester, UK

Rafael Rider Puerto: BA Business Management, University of Hull, UK

Nuria Romero Carrillo: BA Music and Sound Recording, University of York, UK

Isabella Sampietro Acebal: BA Arts and Graphic Design, Rey Juan Carlos University of Madrid

Liana Sibgatullina: BSc Psychology, University of Granada

Alina Simonenko: BSc Psychology, University of Essex, UK

María Sofía Soria Poblaciones: BA International Business, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Marco Tadeo Baruzzo: BA Business Management ICADE University of Madrid

Armando de Jesús Teixeira Naranjo: BA Audiovisual Communication, University “Complutense” of Madrid

James Craig Thomson: Aircraft Engineering HNC, University of the Highlands and Islands, UK

Jaime Vidal Fernández: BSc Aviation Management, Polytechnic University of Madrid

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings


  • Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

We use your data to provide and improve the Service. By using the Service, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy. Unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy, terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meanings as in our Terms and Conditions, accessible from

You read our full policy here: